Meet the Behavior Intervention Services Staff!

Organizational Leaders

kim-salls

Kimberly Salls, MS, BCBA, LBA

Agency Owner

ksalls@bis-stl.com

dawn-schmitt

Dawn Schmitt

Executive Director

dschmitt@bis-stl.com

 

Financial Director

kim-forsythe

Kimberly Forsythe

Financial Director

kforsythe@bis-stl.com

 

Human Resource Director

Jamie Klamert

Jamie Klamert

Human Resource Director

jklamert@bis-stl.com

Meet the Behavior Intervention Services
Day Services Staff!

Day Program Director

lynn-anne-brook

Lynn Anne Brook

Day Program Director

lbrook@bis-stl.com

Meet the Behavior Intervention Services Individualized Supported Living (ISL) Staff!

ISL Directors

Michelle Pelate

Michelle Pelate

ISL Director

mpelate@bis-stl.com

Sarah Ramsey

Sarah Ramsey

ISL Director

sramsey@bis-stl.com

Meet the Behavior Intervention Services Service Providers!

Melissa Mohr

Melissa Mohr

Director of Behavior Analytic Services

Mmohr@bis-stl.com

Allison Valdez

Allison Valdez

Clinic Director

Avaldez@bis-stl.com

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) &
Board Certified Assistant Behavior Analyst (BCaBA) Staff

kyler-hasl-wright

Kyler Hasl-Wright

BCaBA

khwright@bis-stl.com

Chelsea Schumacher

Chelsea Schumacher

BCBA

cschumacher@bis-stl.com

Emily Hohn

Emily Hohn

BCBA

Ehohn@bis-stl.com

style=

Alison Fasholt

Provisional BCBA

Afasholt@bis-stl.com

Maddison Thrasher

Maddison Thrasher

BCBA

Mthrasher@bis-stl.com