Meet the Behavior Intervention Services
Staff!

Agency Owner and Executive Director

kim-salls

Kimberly Salls
MS, BCBA, LBA
Agency Owner
Contact Kim:
Email: ksalls@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
Dawn-Schmitt

Dawn Schmitt
Executive Director
Contact Dawn:
Email: dschmitt@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381

Director of Consumer Supports and Affairs

lynn-anne-brook

Lynn Anne Brook
Director of Consumer Supports
     and Affairs
Contact Lynn:
Email: lbrook@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381

Financial Director

alicia-salls

Alicia Salls
Financial Director
Contact Alicia:
Email: asalls@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381

Human Resources Director

kim-forsythe

Contact “Berly”:
Email: kforsythe@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9382 (Confidential HR fax line)

Financial Staff

Kylee Swendig

Kylee Swendig
Financial / IT Support Specialist
Contact Kylee:
Email: kswendig@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
Mary-Wild

Mary Wild
Billing Specialist
Contact Mary:
Email: mwild@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381

Human Resources Staff

Lisa-Arnett2

Lisa Arnett
Hiring and Retention Manager
Contact Lisa:
Email: larnett@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381

Office Staff

Jennette Chapie

Jennette Chapie
Office Support Specialist
Contact Jennette:
Email: jchapie@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
Login
Password Help
Having trouble resetting your password with the link above? Please contact the Training Coordinator for additional help. Thank you!
Follow Us On…
      
Our Services
Founded in 2004, Behavior Intervention Services provides a variety of services, including:
  • Behavior Assessment and Therapy across all environments
  • Personal Care Services
  • Community Integration
  • Parent and Staff Training
  • Discrete Trial Training
  • Individualized Supported Living Services
  • Individual and Family Counseling
  • May 30, 2017 – Behavior Management Part 1
    9:00 am, Training
  • May 30, 2017 – Behavior Management Part 2
    12:30 pm, Training