Meet the Behavior Intervention Services
Staff!

 

Agency Owner and Executive Director

kim-salls

Kimberly Salls
MS, BCBA, LBA
Agency Owner
Contact Kim:
Email: ksalls@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381

Dawn-Schmitt

Dawn Schmitt
Executive Director
Contact Dawn:
Email: dschmitt@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
 

Director of Consumer Supports and Affairs

Coming Soon
Director of Consumer Supports
     and Affairs
Contact:
Email: @bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
 

Financial Director

kim-forsythe

Kim’berly’ Forsythe
Financial Director
Contact “Berly”:
Email: kforsythe@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
 

Human Resource Director

Jamie Klamert
Human Resource Director
Contact Jamie:
Email: jklamert@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
 

Human Resources Staff

Lisa-Arnett2

Lisa Arnett
Hiring and Retention Manager
Contact Lisa:
Email: larnett@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
 

Rachael Viehmann
Training Coordinator
Contact Rachael:
Email: rviehmann@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
 

Lauren Phillips
ISL Scheduler
Contact Lauren:
Email: lphillips@bis-stl.com
Phone: 314-395-9375 (Office)
Fax: 314-395-9381
Login
Follow Us On…
     
Our Services
Founded in 2004, Behavior Intervention Services provides a variety of services, including:
  • Behavior Assessment and Therapy across all environments
  • Personal Care Services
  • Community Integration
  • Parent and Staff Training
  • Discrete Trial Training
  • Individualized Supported Living Services
  • Individual and Family Counseling
It's a great day at BIS!